Welcome!

Total Hits

PLACEHOLD

Webrings/Other stuff?


Nyra Large version

The current mood of carisa at www.imood.com

Blinkiess!!



ie_sucks nofuckingthanks a button that says 'keep the web free, say no to web3', linking to a page about web3

AHHHHHHAHSHSDF ME BUT LIKE CUTE AHH TYSM AHHHHHAHASUFEIDSG

Cruxian
AlicornBliss
Vincent
Take me back take me back

Hello :D

2023/12/30 9:42AM (Pinned post)

Before you venture in, I just want you to know that, despite the URL, this is NOT a blog, its just a place where I dump my random unorganized thoughts :3 (Mild swearing may occur)

N/A

2024/03/29 10:57AM

I feel like my mom doesnt care about me or my wellbeing, she will never fucling be satifised (HAHA HAMILTON REFERNCE IM GOING CRAZY)

新年快樂!!

2024/02/10 2:02AM

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!

MM

2024/01/13 10:03PM

Getting terrible razor burn cuz im shaving every day CUZ I HATE BODY HAIR RAAHAHEFADF

AHHHHHH

2024/01/09 12:29AM

I want E i want e i want e I NEED E I NEED E I NEED E I NEED E GIVE ME E IM GOIRGBFSFGBS

D:

2023/12/31 10:32AM

I swear TO GOD IF I GROW ANOTHER CENTIMETER IN HEIGHT I WILL SAW OFF MY LEGS

Untitled Thought

2023/12/30 10:29AM

Wouldn't it be like really cool if I could just wake up tomorrow as a girl and noone would realize anything had changed except some of my closest friends, and I'd either tell them or make them think they're hallucinating (Best way to transition fr)

Dreem

2023/12/28 9:50AM

Had a dream I just went to school in a skirt and for two blocks like 2 people acknowledged it, I tried to greet somoeone I knew but they didn't recognize me so I'd count that as a win